Erica Forstrom
Executive Director
602-640-9194
eforstrom@omlaw.com

 

Inger Spaulding
HR Director
602-640-9182
ispaulding@omlaw.com

Gavin Murrill
Information Technology Director
602-640-9172
gmurrill@omlaw.com

Janette Horton
Accounting Manager
602-640-9192
jhorton@omlaw.com
Susan Kulson
Marketing Manager
602-640-9213
skulson@omlaw.com

Rebecca Del Rae
Office Services Manager
602-640-9370
rdelrae@omlaw.com


Sophia Rivera
Attorney Recruiting & Development Coordinator
602-640-9214
srivera@omlaw.com