36 Osborn Maledon lawyers recognized in the 2022 Edition of The Best Lawyers in America®

August 19, 2021

The Best Lawyers in America® recognized thirty-six Osborn Maledon lawyers in its 2022 edition. Seventy-two percent of Osborn Maledon attorneys are named in this year’s edition.

Three attorneys were named “Phoenix Lawyer of the Year” in their practice areas, an honor awarded to only a single lawyer in each practice area in a community. “Phoenix Lawyer of the Year” attorneys are:

The attorneys named as “Best Lawyers” and the practice areas for which they are recognized are:

  • Lynne Adams – Education Law
  • Jonathan Ariano – Corporate Law
  • Josh Bendor – Appellate Practice
  • Colin Campbell – Arbitration; Commercial Litigation; Mediation
  • Tom Curzon – Corporate Law; Mergers & Acquisitions Law
  • Doug Dalton – Commercial Litigation
  • Jack Dearing – Real Estate Law
  • Timothy Eckstein – Criminal Defense: White-Collar
  • Eric M. Fraser – Appellate Law; Intellectual Property Litigation
  • David Garner – Education Law
  • Meghan Grabel – Energy Law
  • Bill Hardin – Corporate Law; Securities/Capital Markets Law
  • Thom Hudson – Appellate Law; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation
  • Andrew Kelly – Corporate Law; Gaming Law
  • Thayne Lowe – Real Estate Law
  • Bill Maledon – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Entertainment Law (motion pictures and television); Entertainment Law (music); Antitrust Litigation; Sports Law
  • Jeff Molinar – Commercial Litigation
  • Mary O’Grady – Appellate Practice
  • Colin Proksel – Commercial Litigation
  • Scott Rodgers – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Employment Law (management); Labor and Employment Litigation
  • David Rosenbaum – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Construction Litigation; Intellectual Property Litigation; Mergers & Acquisitions Litigation; Securities Litigation
  • Joe Roth – Appellate Practice; Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation
  • Chris Stachowiak – Corporate Law; Mergers & Acquisition Law; Securities/Capital Markets Law; Securities Regulation
  • Warren Stapleton – Bankruptcy and Creditor Debtor Rights/Insolvency and Reorganization Law; Bankruptcy Litigation
  • Geoff Sturr – Bet-the-Company Litigation; Commercial Litigation; Ethics and Professional Responsibility Law
  • Andy Western – Corporate Law
  • Kristin Windtberg – Labor and Employment Litigation

The attorneys named as “Ones to Watch” and their practice areas are:

Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become highly regarded as a guide to legal excellence. Ratings are based on an extensive peer-review survey.